BuySellPropertiesonline.com

Villa jumelée en Espagne à vendre ou à louer en ligne

Eh bien, c’est le bon endroit pour commencer. Nous avons des milliers de superbes villas isolées et jumelées à vendre ou à louer ici. Vous pouvez parcourir notre vaste collection de propriétés et de biens immobiliers si vous êtes un acheteur potentiel. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement à un "compte acheteur" qui vous permet de configurer des alertes de propriété. En procédant ainsi, vous pouvez recevoir des e-mails automatiques si de nouvelles propriétés sont disponibles sur le marché depuis votre recherche.

Si vous envisagez de vendre ou de louer un bien immobilier, vous pouvez vous inscrire à un compte "Agence immobilière" qui permet de publier des annonces immobilières manuellement ou automatiquement via un flux XML si vous en avez un. Nous allons créer un processus pour extraire automatiquement les détails de votre site chaque nuit et modifier automatiquement tous les détails tels que le prix si ceux-ci changent.

Un lien vers notre page "Inscription" est donné ci-dessous: -

https://www.buysellrentpropertyonline.com/fr/registration.html

Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Frigiliana Malaga € 450,000
€ 450,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Frigiliana Malaga € 450,000
  • 32179 m
  • Semi-detached villa within walking distance of Frigiliana featuring a private pool, garage and stunning views.

    The property is 179m2 built over 2 floors and comprises entrance into large open plan living and dining room with double doors out to a large terrace, guest toilet and open plan kitchen area with access to a further balcony/terrace.

    Stairs lead down to the lower level which features 3 double bedrooms, all with fitted wardrobes, en-suite master bedroom with dressing area and a further large bathroom. From the hallway on this level doors lead out to a covered terrace with access to the large private terrace and swimming pool area.

    The property benefits from a private swimming pool, pre installation of Air Con and a garage. From the property you can enjoy amazing views to the mountains and south over Nerja and to the sea.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Nerja Malaga € 1,500 Par mois
€ 1,500 / Par mois
  • Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Nerja Malaga € 1,500 Par mois
  • 42
  • Belle maison de campagne à quelques minutes du centre de Nerja, la propriété a quatre chambres à coucher, deux salles de bain, salon et cuisine. Idéal pour les amoureux de la tranquillité.
    Il a une magnifique terrasse où se trouve la piscine.
    Belles vues.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Valle Niza Malaga € 259,900
€ 259,900
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Valle Niza Malaga € 259,900
  • 31115 m
  • Chambre fantastique maison jumelée 3 neuve, avec vue de face et vue dégagée sud jusqu'à la mer dans un cadre conçu pour ceux qui veulent être dans un environnement calme et en même temps à proximité des centres de population avec tous les services souhaités. L'appartement est dans une position stratégique qui permet d'être dans les localités comment Torre del Mar (7 minutes), Vélez Málaga (10 minutes) ou la ville de Malaga (20 minutes), dans un délai très court. En outre, il y a des bus qui relient ces points régulièrement. Il a approuvé pour privé piscine travaux licence et droit d'utilisation de la piscine.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Malaga € 285,000
€ 285,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Malaga € 285,000
  • 32
  • Jolie maison dans domaine Carmenes del Mar, situé dans une urbanisation privée. Il se compose de 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, cuisine, grand salon, 2 terrasses, garage fermé avec accès à un logement, exposé plein sud, avec vue sur la mer, placards.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Algarrobo Malaga € 319,900
€ 319,900
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Algarrobo Malaga € 319,900
  • 32165 m
  • Fantastique maison jumelée située dans un des plus bien maintenu des zones résidentielles de la côte. Il a une piscine incroyable avec douches et vestiaires, verts, jardins et terrasse couverte et est vérifié quotidiennement. À environ 8 minutes de la côte, 4 minutes de l'autoroute et situé avant Algarrobo ville, vous trouverez cette grande maison. Seulement les meilleurs matériaux ont été utilisés et sont construits typiquement scandinave : moderne et lumineux dans toute la maison. Se compose de 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, cuisine / salle à manger et salon ouvert. Depuis la terrasse extérieure, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur la côte et les montagnes.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Benajarafe Malaga € 268,000
€ 268,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Benajarafe Malaga € 268,000
  • 32153 m
  • Fantastique maison jumelée au coeur de Benajarafe juste 100 mètres de la plage. Il a une grande terrasse, jardin d'hiver avec une cuisine et une grande terrasse. La maison est divisée en trois étages, un débarras et un garage, comprenant 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, salon / salle à manger et une cuisine. La maison est en parfait état et il est difficile de trouver un meilleur emplacement.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 475,000
€ 475,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 475,000
  • 43
  • Maison moderne avec un grand salon avec salle à manger, terrasse et patio. Maison se composent de chambres doubles en 4, 3 salles de bains, salon, cuisine entièrement équipée et magasin de chambre. Face mer un wiews de montagnes au sud. Piscine privée.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Chilches Costa Malaga € 425,000
€ 425,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Chilches Costa Malaga € 425,000
  • 43228 m
  • Belle villa de 3 étages qui est le salon/salle à manger salle de double hauteur 4 grandes chambres, 3 salles de bains, cuisine avec coin repas, terrasse / véranda avec cuisine 14 m2, terrasse, cuisine et balcon, un escalier monte à la pont-terrasse qui surplombe la Méditerranée, le jardin est spacieuse et ensoleillée, une piscine. Orientation sud. 400 mètres de la plage, à 18 km de Malaga, 5 minutes en voiture du parcours de golf Anoreta.incluir coordonnées)
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Nerja Malaga € 600 Par mois
€ 600 / Par mois
  • Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Nerja Malaga € 600 Par mois
  • 11
  • Nouvellement réformée semi détaché cottage pour location à long terme à Nerja, situé dans le quartier de Rio Seco. Comprenant des ouverte sur un salon / salle à manger avec cheminée et cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée. 2 chambres de bonne taille et une promenade dans le wardorbe et salle d'eau. Terrasse privée, une en partie couverte. Piscine privée. Sur la mer lointaine et vue sur le pays et les montagnes. L'accès à cette propriété a 2 km de piste, un 4x4 n'est pas nécessaire.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Torrox Costa Malaga € 1,110 Par mois
€ 1,110 / Par mois
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 275,000
€ 275,000
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 330,000
€ 330,000
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 335,000
€ 335,000
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Torrox Costa Malaga € 350,000
€ 350,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Torrox Costa Malaga € 350,000
  • 32190 m
  • . Excelente propiedad adosado situado en Torrox Costa, en un bonito complejo con piscina comunitaria para sólo 13 propiedades.. . La casa está dividida en 3 plantas:.. . El sótano, que es de 60 m2 con 2 trasteros y entrada directa a la propiedad.. . La planta baja tiene 2 gran salón / comedor, 1 de ellos con chimenea, con acceso directo a la terraza y jardín. Moderna cocina amueblada y aseo.. . Primera planta con 3 dormitorios y 2 baños ( 1 en suite), con terraza y balcón.. . Aire acondicionado y materiales de calidad.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Torrox Costa Malaga € 179,000
€ 179,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Torrox Costa Malaga € 179,000
  • 32131 m
  • Situated in a quiet street in a modern urbanisation in Torrox-Costa, this terraced house has the benefit of being within a few minutes drive of all local amenities and the beach. The terrace, which is at the rear of the property, offers sunshine all day.
    A flight of exterior stairs leads to the entrance to the property which opens into the entrance hall and then to a spacious living room with access to a large private terrace where one could easily construct one enters the entrance hall and into a spacious living room with access to a large private terrace where one could have a private pool if required. The hallway gives access to the kitchen, a bathroom with shower and to a private garage which offers a further possibility of access to the house. On the upper floor there are three double bedrooms, two of them with built-in wardrobes and balcony, and a complete family bathroom with bath.
    This spacious property is an ideal family residence but would also make a good rental investment or holiday home . Only a short drive from the lovely beaches of the Costa del Sol.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Nerja Malaga € 800 Par mois
€ 800 / Par mois
  • Maison, Villa jumelée à louer Nerja Malaga € 800 Par mois
  • 11
  • Cette propriété est accessible par un escalier privé avec grande terrasse, barbecue, débarras et mer incroyable et vue sur la montagne, situé à seulement 500 mètres de plage de El Peñoncillo, entre Torrox Costa et Nerja. La propriété se compose dune salle de séjour avec cheminée, cuisine séparée entièrement équipée avec bar, 3 chambres et salle de bain familiale avec salle de bain.
Villa jumelée
Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 239,000
€ 239,000
  • Maison, Villa jumelée À vendre Nerja Malaga € 239,000
  • 2295 m
  • Exclusif aux Services de la propriété de Nerja ! Une grande propriété située à Almijara II, seulement 25 minutes de marche dans le centre ville de Nerja. La propriété compose grand salon et salle à manger avec accès dehors sur la terrasse, séparée entièrement équipée moderne cuisine, buanderie, salle de bains avec douche, au premier étage il y a 3 chambres doubles, toutes avec placards et salle de bain familiale avec salle de bain et plus douche de tête. La propriété bénéficie de deux terrasses privatives, piscine communautaire et parking.
Villa jumelée
  • Page de 3
Connecté
Nom d’utilisateur
Mot de passe
Mot de passe oublié? Rappel

BuySellPropertiesonline.com

Buy or rent Semi-detached villa on the Costa del Sol Spain

Well this is the right place to start. We have thousands of great Detached and Semi-detached Villas for sale or to rent right here. You can browse through our extensive collection of properties and real estate if you are a prospective Buyer. If you do not find what you are looking for you can register for a free "Buyers Account" which allows you to set up property alerts. By doing this you can receive automatic emails if any new properties come on the market since you looked.

If you are thinking of selling or renting real estate you can register for an "Estate Agency" account which allows to post property advertisements manually or automatically through an XML feed if you have one. We will build a process to automatically pull-in details from your website each night and automatically change any details such as price if these change.

A link to our "Registration"  page is given below:-

https://www.buysellrentpropertyonline.com/registration.html

House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Valle Niza € 259,900
€ 259,900
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Valle Niza € 259,900
  • 31115 m
  • Fantastic brand new 3 bedroom semi-detached house, south facing and with uninterrupted views to the sea. Its location is designed for those who want to be in a quiet environment but to be close enough to all the desired amenities. The property is in a strategic position that allows to be in localities like Torre del Mar (7 minutes), Vélez Málaga (10 minutes) or the city of Málaga (20 minutes) in a very short time. In addition, there are buses that connect these points regularly. It has the approved license for a private swimming pool to be built.
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale € 285,000
€ 285,000
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for sale € 285,000
  • 32
  • Nice House in estate Carmenes del Mar, located in a private urbanization. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, large living room, 2 terraces, garage closed with access to housing, South facing, overlooking the sea, fitted wardrobes.
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Algarrobo € 319,900
€ 319,900
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Algarrobo € 319,900
  • 32165 m
  • Fantastic semi detached house located in a well maintained urbanisation. It has a lovely pool area with showers and changing rooms, gardens and covered terrace area. Approximately 8 minutes from the coast, 4 min to the motorway and located before Algarrobo Pueblo. High quality materials have been used and it has been designed to a typical scandinavian standard - modern and bright throughout the home. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open kitchen/ dining and living room with modern corner fireplace. From the terrace outside you can enjoy the breath taking views of both the coast and the mountains.
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Benajarafe € 268,000
€ 268,000
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Benajarafe € 268,000
  • 32153 m
  • Fantastic semi detached house in the heart of Benajarafe at only 100 meters to the beach. It has a large garden and a winter terrace with kitchen. The house is divided into three floor, one storage and garage, the other has the 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a further with living/dining room and a fully fitted kitchen. The house is in great condition and location could not be better!
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Nerja € 475,000
€ 475,000
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Nerja € 475,000
  • 43
  • Modern townhouse with a large open plan living area, dining room, terrace and patio. The house consists of 4 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, fully fitted kitchen and store room. South facing with sea and mountain views. communal pool.
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Chilches Costa € 425,000
€ 425,000
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Chilches Costa € 425,000
  • 43228 m
  • Beautiful villa over 3 floors comprising of a living/dining room of double ceiling height, 4 very large double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen with dining area, terrace/porch next to kitchen of 14 m2, front terrace, kitchen and laundry area. Property has a staircase up to a roof top terrace with views to the sea. There is a garden with its own swimming pool. South facing at only 400 meters from the beach, 18 km from Málaga and 5 minutes drive from the Añoreta Golf course.
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for rent Nerja € 600 Per month
€ 600 / Per month
  • House, Semi-detached Villa for rent Nerja € 600 Per month
  • 11
  • Newly reformed semi detached cottage for long term rental in Nerja, situated in the Rio Seco area. Comprising of open plan lounge / dining room with open fireplace and open plan fully equipped kitchen. 2 good sized bedrooms and a walk in wardorbe, and shower room. Private terraces, one partly covered. Private swimming pool. Distant sea views, and views of the country and mountains. The access to this property has 2 km of track, a 4x4 is necessary as it is dry river track. In June July and August the rent is 700 euros per month to incl pool maintenance.
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for rent Torrox Costa € 1,110 Per month
€ 1,110 / Per month
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Nerja € 275,000
€ 275,000
Semi-detached Villa
Semi-detached Villa
House, Semi-detached Villa for sale Nerja € 335,000
€ 335,000
Semi-detached Villa
  • Page of 4
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind